LONDON

Hey,

Me and my besties took a trip to London for a couple of days. WELL DONE! I really needed this in my life right now. I am grateful to have been able to spend these days with my dearest mom and sister.
So first time to ever EXPLORE the city. First thought… Really crowded and people are actually nicer than I thought, and the biggest turn off so far is the transport costs. Seriously though?How do people afford it?
However the shopping is a little bit overrated and the food is not Top notch.( Didn’t expect it to be, but I really enjoy eating when I am abroad therefore I am a little bit disappointed). I even tried English breakfast, not my cup of tea. The Swedish style is the best though .
Big Ben is beautiful, especially at night, so is LondonEYE.

I hope I will learn someday that i need to come empty handed to the next trip I’ll decide to do. My luggage is fully packed. How will I ever make space for everything? Last day in London tomorrow, Teaparty room on the schedule!

Xo Vimage image image image image image image image image image image

Leave a Reply

