” THREE WORDS”

So we had this question spread on Twitter and group facebook(Btw, make sure you are following us @LaGrâce Magazine).

“If you could write a note to your younger self, what would it be in only three words?”

If I am to answer that question I would write thses THREE words on my note; Why so hard-nosed? Ihave always been hard on others and myself… I do believe it has to do with growimg up with really competitive siblings (Since I was the youngest of4, i always wanted to shine)& I always learned the hard way. It can be good and bad at the same time.  It’s pretty interesting to reflect about one’s life sometimes. My question is; What would your note look like? Share with us.

n1019767171_325799_53515182007 someting

xo, V

Leave a Reply

