Garnet and Gold

Hey guys! 😉

How have you all been? What’s the plan for this wekend?

Yesterday clutch magazine,  affiliated with Florida State University and CMA organization had there magazine release and a fashion show a Madison Social which is by the way my new hang out spot. Reminds me of Europe, well at least Sweden. 😉

For all of those who know me, this wouldnt come as a surprise at all. I missed the whole fashion show! Yep I was quited bumb. Well, I blame it on my bad habit! Always late ;/

image

image

image

image

Photos from last night;)

Have a great weekend y’all 😉

Xoxo
Izzy bizzy

2 thoughts on “Garnet and Gold

Leave a Reply

