Absent

Hello world,

First and foremost, I need to apologize for my absence. I have been extremely busy lately with school, work( Track & Field – yep to me it’s a full time job). I practice 6 times a week plus two weight sessions. I feel like I don’t have any alone time at all. I wake up, go to school, come home take a nap if I have adequate time, go to practice, go back home ( shower, cook and then eat), the little spare time left is devoted to studying and then back to sleep. That’s literally my day! 6 days a week. Boring? Not really my day is always full of surprises.

I don’t think many of you know that I’m an athlete. Well, I am. More specific a triple jumper. Track and field have been a part of my life for at least a decade. No joke. Also, it’s the reason behind my muscular physique and my 7% body fat( got my Bod Pod results a couple of weeks back and i will tell you about that another day.

20131114-135246.jpg

20131114-135301.jpg

20131114-135453.jpg

Until then … Peace 😉

Izzy Bizzy

Leave a Reply

