” YOUR BEAUTY SHALL NOT COME FROM OUTWARD ADORNMENT “

Isn’t lovely how God speaks to you in certain ways… I must admit that i’ve been thinking a lot about clothes this months&the pay slip is just around the corner… I have really been on&off about what clothes i’m going buy and so on, but something inside of me says No, don’t do it.. I know it’s the Holy Spirit speaking to me, and look what i found as soon as I logged on my facebook?! NO JOKE!

This is a reminder to myself&this verse will always be engraved in LaGrâce Magazine. At the end of the day, who cares about your clothes, bags& nails? It’s the inside that counts, the INNNERBEAUTY “which is of great worth in God’s sight”. Now please take notice  to that.

1375184_10151965301026718_1301374458_n

480516_3927486218492_1884510011_n (1)

 

A spread from LaGrâce Magazine’s first issue …

 

xo V

Leave a Reply

