” 13.10.2013 “

hello Again!

I start by saying…Praise the Lord for this day he has made for me and you 🙂 I just finished my lunch, and then im off to my co-worker’s place. We will just hang out, talk about life, future plans and so on…She made me a promise as well, that she will make me a delicious cake. Guess if im going to be on time or not? OH YEAH! hehe. Anyhow, what do you think about the shoes i’m, going to buy soon? Love, right?!

okok… Last repeat on James Morrison-Wonderful world then im off.

IMG_6577IMG_6562 IMG_6573IMG_6578 xo V

Leave a Reply

