VICTORIA SECRET

Hello beauties 🙂

Well, here it goes: victoria and I are truly opposites when it comes to lingerie. I love lingierie and she can careless. I have tried my best, numerous different ways to encourage her to switch those white boring looking cotton panties to something more colorful and sexier, like silky lace hipster, just for a change. Well, you see my efforts were unfortunately all in vain. Frankly, I have come to realize she loves her cotton panties, which is quite unfortunate beacuse yesterday I bought 10 beautiful panties for Victoria Secret on sale, all for 50 bucks! Even my roommate that never buys lingerie at VS got five panties and a bra yesterday! At least I got her to amend her ways! 🙂

image

Xoxo
Izzy Bizzy

Leave a Reply

