Feminist and Proud

Hello guys,
Long time no talk. My appologies, really! A lot has been going on… school, track practices along with events have been occupying my schedule. Hopefully, things will begin to settle down with time.

For all of you that have been following our blog for sometime now, know that both me and victoria LOVE rocking Extensions;)
But, I really need a break. Im done with the lace fronts, braids, extensions, ponytails etc. and have therefore decided to rock my spiral coily afro hair! Perhaps your hair needs a break? Mine does! So, I went to the hair salon and had an inche cut off. My room mate was there wirh me and I bet she never thought I could rock my natural hair. I guess she was wrong. I just love to prove people wrong!

20130919-234047.jpg

20130919-234100.jpg

20130919-234217.jpg
br />
20130919-234403.jpg

20130919-235345.jpg

Don’t you just love my friend’s jumpsuit from Avant Garde!? Fab:)

Talk soon again,
Xoxo

Your girl Izzy Bizzy

Leave a Reply

