ZARA LEATHER JACKET

image

If you only knew how much i’ve been shopping latley. Especially from Zara. I really wanted to have a longer/oversized leather jacket for a while, and this was the last one in my size in rge store. Could i resist it?No! So I got it the other day. I mean, Of course i did… I wanted a Similar from ACNE but the price was to JUICY for my wallet. 10 000SEK(Holla if you would buy for me). This one was purchased for only 699:- on sales, but the regular price was 1995:-, also bought a new purse 399:-(regular price 959:-). However I think these were my last purchase from Zara for a long long time, even though if some pieces of the fall collection are looking marvelous 🙂

Xoxo/ Vicki

Leave a Reply

