ZARA PARFUMES

Hey you there!

The blog has not been like this quiet in a long time. Guess what, we are up to business. I will hit Sweden next week for some work with LaGrâce Magazine with Izzy. It’s going to be nice yo be back on Swedish soil, but just a couple of days. How are you guys doing?

Anyways gotta make my breakfast real quick and then work is calling. Look what I collected at work yesterday( the store is closed for Renevation so they gave all the employees the “tests”…. Now I don’t have to purchase parfumes for a while. Lol 🙂

Later! / “Icki” like my sister calls me ❤imageimage

Leave a Reply

