NEW PURSE

Hello guys,

Wazup?

Am in HOT ATLANTA, for a competition. Tell you more about that later.

For some reason, I seem to buy a new purse every year. At this point I’m sick and tired of buying one each year. So, I went to the mall determined to find something new. Vicky advised me to get Micheal Kors as they are simple, elegant and stylish at the same time. According to the sales associate, her Kors wallet is about three years and holding on pretty well. I’m such an indecisive person, and couldn’t decide on the color. I wanted something bright, yet not in your face color like neon.

After a lot of thoughts, I chose a matte orange!

20130510-152731.jpg

20130510-152750.jpg

My ugly purse, yeah I know ! That’s why I bought a new one!

20130510-153745.jpg

20130510-153753.jpg

20130510-153801.jpg

What you think ?

Xoxoxo
Izzy Bizzy

3 thoughts on “NEW PURSE

Leave a Reply

