Lake Ella

Wazup?

How was your sunday? Did you go to church? Or maybe a relaxing spa day?

Well, I missed church on Sunday unfortunately. I really enjoy going to church. Hopefully next week!

My roommate and I had a relaxing day at lake Ella. We ate, talked, ate some more and talked even more. It was really fun just to enjoy the weather and the beautiful scenry.

image
image

image

image

When I came home later that night, I started reading a book called Black No More, written by George Schuyler. Sounds familiar? Yep, Ive read the book before for the research article I wrote: Politics of Black Hair!

Any suggestions on good books?

Catch you later
Izzy

Leave a Reply

