POWERWALK IN MY BELOVED OSLO

Good evening!

I think this will be the last post by me today. I have promised myself to study for the very big test i must pass this summer in order to do my final exam. Pray for me 😉

I’ve been very lazy today, I was supposed to pwalk this morning (mandatory on my days off), but was stucked in my bed…After many “if” and buts I decided to walk my butt off for at least one hour. Im glad i did and later on, me and my roomie and going to do Pilates in our living room. So freaking relaxing.

Xoxo, vick

iimage
imageimage

 

Leave a Reply

