SMILING AT LIFE

529517_10151551475209860_277874778_n
picture borrowed from african fashion @facebook

God mornin everyone! 🙂

This Thursday is going to be awsome, i just feel it. I woke up this morning with such a peaceful and joyful heart. I thank God for that. No it’s not the weather(ok, little:p), but i think most of all because i’m getting to see a change in people’s lives. Whenever things go well in somebody’s life, i smile at life, i smile back at God. PRIASE THE LORD for his perfect way, for his perfect GRACE. It is because of him i can face tomorrow.
I love to discover new things about others and especially myself…
Finally, i am lucky to have such beautiful people around me. I don’t have the perfect family, friends,& boyfriend but OH MY! Being stucked to them have blessed me in many ways.

Now what? OFF TO WORK

/ vicki

Leave a Reply

