FELICIA

image

Sorry for the VERY bad updating… Think it’s been like three days i last talked to you. You all seem to be faithful readers hehe 🙂
anyways I’ve been visiting Sweden( came yesterday), iam actually taking the bus back to Oslo today. How sad? Still want to be around my loved ones! I came to be with my baby Felica, how cute and tiny isn’t she? Too bad I couldn’t go near her. Joanie happened to have a seriously bad stomach illness so she have not seen FeliCa yet, and to let me go near her was even a risk of infecting her. That I could not live with. But I hope they want get any bactarias from me. A little bit boring to leave my sister, won’t see her for a long long long time, by the next week she will be swimming in the ocean of Rio in Brazil. How cool?

3 thoughts on “FELICIA

Leave a Reply

