image

Last night’s prayer was more intense than ever. I don’t want to be a hypocrite. I am not saying i am, but I was listening to a sermon the other day. I’m glad I did, many wake up calls. Sometimes God give you things a certain time. This was the perfect time. I have come to realize, there are some dirty spots on my shirt which I must wash away. I’ve been such a ponder lately, try not to say much but think. (I’m very often the one that speaks my mind), so it has giving me a head ache.

I have betrayed God in many ways, but the most wonderful part is that he has forgiven me and favored me once again. Letting me see the sermons was a blessing from him. Lord I bow down for you. ❤
Xoxo Vicki
Leave a Reply

