MAKI OH

 

Get to knowh Maki Oh….

 

Izzy gave me a late call last night, unfortunately i was to tired to talk with her. It’s very typical of her to send me an message afterwards(haha very typical of me too). I just couldn’t ignore it, so i grabbed my celluar and WHOOOPS! She introduced me to this talented designer MAKI OH.  Have not have the time yet to get a clear view of who she really is. All i know is that she has a gift.  I think she’s Nigerian, based in US? Showcased her collections at several fashionshows. Wow! I’m glad to see african women bring their A game 🙂

What do you think? You have access to the new collection at http://www.style.com 🙂

 

imagesmaki-oh-aw12Maki+oh+arise+magazine+fashion+week+ciaafriquemaki13-300x205mmmmmm

 

xoxo, vicki

 

Leave a Reply

