CONTROL YOUR PMS

50-cent-ft-snoop-dogg-pimp-remix picture borrowed from http://www.2haber.com/videos/215999/50-cent-ft-snoop-dogg-pimp-remix.html

” THERE ARE ONLY THREE THINGS THAT CAN BRING YOU DOWN, AND I CALL THEM PMS;  POWER . MONEY . SEX . ” – Td Jakes

The truth is that you need all these things, but you have to be able to manage it with an even moderation. Too much of anything in never good. Don’t loose the control, it’s a trap&many falls into it.  I am not here to judge anyone(Totally not my job), but one of my main reasons why i don’t like listening to music&the media( Do you remember the song P.I.M.P with 50 cent? c’mon now? I know nothing about him today but it was just to much bragging… The worst part of it  is that i used to shake my butt up&down to this kind of music…) of today is because a lot of it has to do with  the so called PMS. It’s brainwashingI mean seriously, if  i would have the opportunity to affect someone’s mind/behavior etc i would really encourage every human being to “embrace the graceful you”. as been said many times before, IAM NOT PERFECT. I do struggle with the PMS “issue” too.

However, my question of today is; DO YOU HAVE THE CONTROL OVER YOUR PMS?

 

xoxo, vicki

Leave a Reply

