MY BELOVED IS GOING AWAY

Mornin’

i have just ate my breakfast, getting ready for work. feels good to leave home(was off yesterday). I was helping my sister out to pack her luggage. My DEAREST, BEST FRIEND, LOVELIEST, COOLEST, FUNNIEST, CRAZIEST, KINDEST….&on&on&on. is going away for a year with her boyfriend. they are going to be traveling around a lot of countries in South America& a couples of places in the states. NY and LA to name a few. Iam so extremly happyand excited for them, but im going to miss them real hard. 🙂 I’m going to cherish the last few days i have with my sister. Her flight is going next week.

xoxo, vicki

image

One thought on “MY BELOVED IS GOING AWAY

Leave a Reply

