THROWBACKTUESDAY

SIMPLY THE SEXIEST!

Good morning everyone!

I was supposed to wake up at 10:00 but i woke up one hour earlier. Hmm, so i figured i could share something with you since i’m going to be away the whole day. This picture was taken almost 10 years ago. I remember those days, i used a lot of make up and lip gloss(is not visible here). I believe it was by this age, 16-17 i got interested in fashion. If you have read the first issue of LaGrâce Magazine, my previous style was baggy jeans& bandannas… NOT THAT GIRLY STYLE. No joke! I can show you a picture some other day. HAHAHA 🙂

anyways, its me in white and izzy in blue… I recall how izzy was so freaking excited about this sweater she was wearing, purchased from BIK BOK i think? haha

 

xoxo vicki

Leave a Reply

