YOU ARE MY PEACE OF MIND

He knows what he is doing. Be grateful for what you have and thank him for what he did not hand to you. I have learned that he answers with you with a YES, NO, or WAIT.  But there is a explaination to everything. It may take days, weeks, months or years to figure it out. God really works in mysterious ways. I’m glad I understand all of this now. Before I always asked myself why? I cried out WHY me, WHY now? Never realized he was about to make another outstanding  favour/miracle in my life. You are my peace of mind, thanks for easing my pain. ❤

xoxo, Victoria Bogere

 

IMG_0498

Leave a Reply

