Hi,

I just arrived home from work. Super duper tired, managed to fix myself a good plate of salmon and vegetables. How fresh?( favorite dish). You all have probably noticed I have been away from the blog latley. I’m working butt off here. I can’t complain, that’s the only reason why my butt is here in Oslo. Anyways, just wanted to stop by and say “hey” and let you guys know I’m alright. Hope you are too. Took some boring photos with IPhone for you 🙂

Xoxo Vicki

imageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

