Clicked Home

Hey guys,
Wazup? How have you all been? Hope all is well. How was spring break?!

20130320-213806.jpg

20130320-213005.jpg

Sorry Vicky! I just couldn’t help it, but I clicked home this whole outfit. I know I said I wasn’t going to buy it! But, this outfit has my whole name written on it. What was I suppose to do? You see, Victoria and I might have different styles, we still have a lot of the same outfits, which makes it hard to dress sometimes in case we wear the same garment. Trust me it has happened before. You would be surprised. Just take this green swimsuit for example! Its funny because none of us discussed what we were bringing for this day. We amazed each other.

20130320-214012.jpg
WHO WORE IT BEST ?! Hihi 😉

One thought on “Clicked Home

Leave a Reply

