TIL DEATH DO US APART

i have always thought of my sister as someone with a very big heart, even though someone’s letting her down.  I admire her strenght&love for other people. Not everyone could put up with that. She inspires me to be a better me, I’m so grateful to see her spirit glow.  I know that she awaits something good in life. Words can not articulate how much i love this loving sister of mine. I’m very blessed, proud and happy to have her in my life. Joanie, I will love you til death do us apart! I Always have you in my prayer. Lord, give Joanie peace, joy, health, enrich her heart with more love, knowledge, humbleness and most of all make a move of the things she desires in life. Bless the work of her hands Thanks Lord for your grace, in Jesus name Amen.

IMG_0160

xoxo, vicki

3 thoughts on “TIL DEATH DO US APART

Leave a Reply

