MY BABY NEPHEW

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY VALENTIN ASIAN NAJAFI 😉
(Not pronounced valentine, it’s Valentin, I know I’m picky)

It’s your day today, and once again am not there! It quite sad to have missed so much of you growing up this year. I really wish I was there more often. Well, I hope you enjoy this day, as it is your very first birthday. And I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE YOU THIS SUMMER 😉

20130316-112435.jpg

20130316-112452.jpg

20130316-112503.jpg

LOVE YOU

Love from your aunty Izzy 🙂

I know what you are thinking, why is he white? Well, my sister is mixed and I see no half. For all I’m concerned half sisters are full sisters. I’ve known her all my life like the rest of my siblings. Why should she be any different? And her Man is white from Iran/Iraq/Turkey. So their bloods mix together = Viola: Valentin 😉

One thought on “MY BABY NEPHEW

Leave a comment