HELP

Happy Saturday!

High waisted bikini were really the IT in the 40’s. I feel like they are coming back stronger this year. http://www.asos.com has some cute ones if you interested in buying one.
I just recently bought a high waisted bikini. Like the one below: I absolutely love it.
However, the matching top was a little too much for me and wanted something simpler. I went ahead and bought two plain white bikinis.I received the two other bikini tops a couple of day ago and am torn. Can you guys help me?

20130316-105053.jpg

20130316-105422.jpg
This ?

20130316-105529.jpg
Or this one?!

20130316-105604.jpg

Izzy Bizzy

Leave a Reply

