PARIS FASHION WEEK

Hey babes!

hope you all are having a blast? it’s all good at my place, but i think my imunne system is about to crash a little bit. i feel weak in my body, and my eye just swelled up from no where this morning. how cool… just the perfect time to start my first day tomorrow at work! What does not kill you makes you stronger right? Before haning out with my dear sister, i was just going to show some delicious pieces from PARIS FASHION WEEK. Well, Guy Laroche showcased his collection at the fashion week the other day. I could see myself walking in a lot of his creations. JE VEUX NUMÉRO DEUX ET HUIT ( I WANT NUMBER TWO AND EIGHT) 🙂

ste_guy_laroche__9309420ste_guy_laroche__9309453ste_guy_laroche__9309504ste_guy_laroche__9309510ste_guy_laroche__9309514ste_guy_laroche__9309535

ste_guy_laroche__9309601ste_guy_laroche__9309634ste_guy_laroche__9309631ste_guy_laroche__9309643ste_guy_laroche__9309586

pictures borrowed from http://nyheter24.se/modette

Leave a Reply

