Never fully dressed without…

Wazup ?

I guess I’m never fully dressed because I never seem to have a good manicure. Don’t get me wrong I like spending time doing my nails, I just never seem to have the time. I seriously have the whole manicure kit and with that I don’t care when my nails are undone!!
my nail kit includes:
Nail file ( medium/heavy grit)
Nail polish remover
Nail stick
Nail strengthener
Nail buffer
Cuticle oil
Nail polish
Nail hardener

Oki maybe not everything, like a nail cutter. But, I promise I had so much more nail polish. Now I seem to only find a dozen colors. Weird 😁

Tell me guys do you agree with Essie

“Never fully dressed without a good manicure”

or are you like me that forget to redo your manicure after a week?

20130114-130057.jpg
My nail kit 🙂

20130114-130143.jpg
Wearing this hue this week

20130114-130211.jpg
The color on my nails

20130114-130248.jpg
A closer look at my nails done by moi 😉

Peace ✌👌

Leave a Reply

