AQUA

Hello my dear friends.

how is everything with you today? One of the things that i like about myself now is that i have good habits in my life at the moment. I can litteraly go to sleep at 4 o’clock and wake up early in the morning, without having a head ache or being ridicilously y tired. I am having my morning coffé now and soon im off for a powerwalk. How awsome to start a saturday?

well as usual iam checking out different webshops, my eyes can let go of this perfect dress of aquabyaqua.com. The price is very tasty for me right now, so i’m going have to wait for the sale. I don’t where i’m going to be using it. all i know is that i gon’ make it happen. Izzy and I will figure it out. hehe. Well i better get going now, & i have a date with elmo today(one of my friends). Missed her. Catch you guys later!

aquaaaa

 

xoxo / vicki

Leave a Reply

