HAPPY SUNDAY

IMG_0020

Happy sunday everyone!

Iam so freaking tired today. i just did the laundary so evrything will be fresh and clean when i leave this loving apartment tomorrow. I’m coming back this summer though. I just found this picture on my desk. Me in Milano having a delicious pizza and I asked the waiter to please pour a glas of red wine for me. I don’t what happend, but i had a craving for Pizza& red wine??? ( i usually dont drink. I DON’T DRINK ATT ALL) So Izzy, and Joanie(my beloved sister) really got shocked by my order. HAHA! however it tasted like eeeuw. Disappointed! I guess i was not made to drink? But over all i just love this picture, it looks so cosy. 🙂

 

xo Vicki

Leave a Reply

