TIME IS MONEY

image

PHUU…. as if i have not longed for this day. Last day at work. Is not that i don’t like working there. But maaan, you gotta rest some time. it’s a job full of a lot things that need to be done in a certain time. Time really is money. I have gained a lot from Zara, not only how to stand stress but also costumer behaviour &exposure in store which I think is pretty good to know. I Spoke to my boss the other day, saying; I don’t think anyone (realizes) how much work is going on behind the walls. To be honest, now I understand why the store employees are always on the go. I just want you all to know how much me&my colleagues struggle to make you costumers happy& satisfied 🙂

By the way.. are you loving my shoes for work? MENSWEAR. I dig them! Gotta go watch a movie or something. Hope you had a splendid day y´ll 🙂

;

/ vicki

Leave a Reply

