HELLO

Hello

hope everything is alright with you. This monday feels stressful, donno why? Maybe because i’m leaving sweden for OSLO. i’m going to be spending three weeks there for work. I’m pretty excited, just because im tired of being in Sweden. Sweden is old for me now.

I was looking through my computer and saw all the beautiful pictures from Milano this summer. I was there with Izzy and my sister Joanie. It is always the three of us haning out. I miss us. It’s funny how all of us are living on three different places in the world. Nothing can separate us!

400838_10152081235895858_1383675617_n

I miss dressing up like this 🙂

Leave a Reply

