“CHALLANGE YOURSELF”

Hello peeps!

What are you doing this saturday night, clubbin or having a cock-tail party with your girlfriends? Im doing none of the mentioned alternatives. I’m just going to stay home and relax this weekend.

I just came home from a meeting. It was so inspiring to me. i reaaly left the meeting with a good feeling, knowing that all work is going to pay off in the end. I also felt that i should push myself harder than i do. Izzy and I do work hard with LaGrâce Magazine but there are more ways and opportunities for us to let the magazine grow even more at the market. The person i met today said to me: In order to grow in this industry, you have to challange yourself.

Once again. We couldn’t be more happy to meet all these influiental people/companies to discuss the magazine. Such a blessing from God. All glory to him

bild

Izzy and I out for an Italian dinner , in Milano this summer 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

