COLORS

Hey!

First of all, I think we all owe Izzy a round of applause!!! I think she is doing a good job here on wordpress since she never thought she would really have blog. She never understood the “thing” with blogging. Looks like she is enjoying it though 🙂

I also got inspired by her last post “inspiration”, so I actually decided to dig through my wardrobe to throw on something colorful.

Did you think I managed? What do you think of the result? I love the colors on me, it really fits my skin complexion. Mmm i love it. So black and so beautiful.

However… Don’t be afraid to play with Colors 🙂

Gotta go xoxo / Vicki

Leave a Reply

