Inspiration that inspires

Wazup people? Izzy Bizzy back on track! Well, Monday is approaching. A new week, a fresh start. Why not start with some inspiration!

Photographs taken by the photoblogger Tommy Town. Get inspired 😀

Photo Taken by: Tommy Town

Remember that these fabulous heels could be in your posession as well. Hit your local decorative store and buy some studs, place them on your boots like the ones on the photo, or personalize it by redoing your chuck taylors or why not on your leather jacket. Like the one below.

Taken by Tommy Town

Love the length of these shorts, and also I love leather, have leather jackets, pants, skirts, need a pair of leather shorts to add to my collection.

Me to the right, trying to rock my leather skirt (a little short I admit). My best friend and Vicky's older sister Joanie to the left in South Beach Miami a year ago 😛
Taken by: Tommy Town

I have never been a real fan of matching from top to toe, but wow this lady does it well, don’t you think?

Don’t agree with Rihanna’s role in the music industry due to Illuminati, but wow she does know how to dress.

Taken by: Tommy Town

Matching seems to be the deal now. A lot of people are jumping on board. will you?

Unknown photographer

The Man Repeller

Wearing socks in the shoes is no longer a taboo. Actually you will be right on trend. Check theses people out rocking the colorful socks in their heels.

style.com
The man repeller
Tommy Town

One last thing, heads up for stripes. I am going to rock my black and white stripe blazer and top. Want a pair of black and white stripes pants. If I find the perfect pair, I’m for sure going to rock all three together, might sound weird but I will show photographs later on. A sneak peak.

Stripes on stripes! a hit or a miss? blazer: Zara Top: H&M

Have a great day. Ciao a Presto

Necklace given to me by my younger sister.
