LET’S ROCK THIS

Hi lovelies! ♥

It’s me Vicki (the other blogger). Finally! Izzy and I decided to put together this blog to let you guys get a touch of what we are about to do.

Through this blog you will get to know me as an individual. You know it’s funny. At times Izzy and I may think the same but trust me we are not that similar to each other if I have to be honest. Between the two of us I am the straight forward kind of person. Some like to think that Iam tough but I am actually soft at the inside. Eventually you will get to read more about that since i’m going share a lot of my own thoughts, values and experiences with you guys.

Enough said… i just got one more thing to say, LET’ S ROCK THIS!

Leave a Reply

